Spotlight on Rachel Sharpe’s LOST DISTINCTION

I read the first book in Rachel’s Jordan James, PI series titled Cold Ambition and I’m thrilled to let you all know that the second book, Lost Distinction will be out this fall. I can’t wait to get my hands on it and see what Jordan is up against next.

Let’s find out more about Lost Distinction.



“It all started with a favor…”

When private investigator Jordan James agreed to search for the missing son of a U.S. Ambassador, she didn’t realize she was walking into a case one hundred years in the making. The deeper she delves into this unusual assignment, the more shocking, and the more dangerous, it becomes. With time running out and lives at stake, Jordan must race to identify the culprit of an elaborate plot while also uncovering a far more personal truth too intimate to ignore…

“LOST DISTINCTION” Coming Fall 2014 from Soul Mate Publishing!


“COLD AMBITION” Available Now on Amazon!
“LOST DISTINCTION” Coming This Fall!


3 thoughts on “Spotlight on Rachel Sharpe’s LOST DISTINCTION

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s